Faculty

Faculty

Carolyn Dorsey-Durepo

Assistant Professor of Business Management


Carolyn Dorsey-Durepo

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 309 Normal Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9584

Email: carolyn.dorsey@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., B.A., Husson University, 1991
M.S.B., Husson University, 1995
M.S., Husson University, 2009

Amanda G Baker

Recreation Program Coordinator


Amanda G Baker

Department: Gentile Hall , Business Administration

Campus Address: Gentile Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9401

Email: amanda.g.baker@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2002
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003

Stacey Emery

Assistant Professor of Business


Stacey Emery

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 310 Normal Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9603

Email: stacey.emery@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2006
M.A., Husson University, 2008

Ann Osgood

Associate Professor of Business


Ann Osgood

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 306 Normal Hall

Email: ann.osgood@maine.edu

Joshua David Cheney

Adjunct Faculty


Joshua David Cheney

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: joshua.cheney@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Roch Institute of Technology, 1969

Leonard (Lenny) Charles Cole

Adjunct Faculty


Leonard (Lenny) Charles Cole

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: Gentile Hall

Phone: (207) 764-0081

Email: lennyc2ny@gmail.com

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1969

Michael G Dugal

Adjunct Faculty


Michael G Dugal

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: michael.dugal@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Maine Community College, 1980
B.S., Kaplan University, 2006

Travis C Durepo

Adjunct Faculty


Travis C Durepo

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: travis.durepo@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Husson University, 2006
M.S., Husson University, 2009

Linda Larae Gover

Adjunct Faculty


Linda Larae Gover

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: linda.gover@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Orono, 2008
M.A., Husson University, 2010

Kimberly A Jones

Adjunct Faculty


Kimberly A Jones

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: kimerly.a.jones@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1997
M.S., Husson University, 2009

John B Pelletier

Adjunct Faculty


John B Pelletier

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: john.pelletier@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Machias, 1970
M.S., Husson College, 2008

Bryan Thompson

Adjunct Faculty


Bryan Thompson

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 311 Normal Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9459

Email: bryan.thompson@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003
M.B.A., Husson University, 2011