Admissions Crew

Admissions Crew

Erin Benson

Director of Admissions


Erin Benson

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 129 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9453

Fax: (207) 768-9777

Email: erin.benson@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., Miami Dade Community College, 1980
B.F.A, Florida State University, 1983

Tricia Armstrong

Administrative Specialist


Tricia Armstrong

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9533

Fax: (207) 768-9777

Email: tricia.armstrong@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2000

Nancy Nichols

Administrative Specialist


Nancy  Nichols

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9532

Email: nancy.g.nichols@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Thomas College, 1980

Bethany Lord

Admissions Counselor


Bethany Lord

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9536

Email: bethany.lord@maine.edu

Joshua MacKinnon

Admissions Counselor


Joshua MacKinnon

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9531

Email: joshua.mackinnon@maine.edu

Jonathan Ouellette

Admissions Counselor


Jonathan Ouellette

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9535

Email: jonathan.ouellette@maine.edu

Trevor Parent

Admissions Counselor, Women's Soccer Coach


Trevor Parent

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9534

Email: trevor.parent@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2007