Alumni Board

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

NameYear GraduatedPrincipal Affiliation
Tricia Armstrong 2000 University of Maine at Presque Isle
Marcie Rhea Barbarula 1999  
Barb Blackstone - Past President 1992 University of Maine at Presque Isle
Dick Gardiner - Secretary 1981 University of Maine at Presque Isle
Dolores Hutchins - Honorary Director 1950/1970 Retired Educator
Kimberly Jones 1997 CARY Medical Center
Peg McAffee 1984 CARY Medical Center
Edward Marshall II 2001 Verizon Wireless
Ralph McPhereson 1987 The Aroostook Medical Center
Michelle Phillips 2009 Physical Educator
Sharon Roix - President 1964 Retired UMPI Registrar
Janet Snow 1979 Retired Social Worker
Rebecca M. Stepp 2013  
Tom Wire - Vice President 2008 Maine Mutual Insurance Company