Campus Directory

Athletics

Dan Kane

Athletic Director


Dan Kane

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9475

Email: daniel.c.kane@maine.edu

Sandy McDougal

Administrative Specialist CL2


Sandy McDougal

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9506

Fax: (207) 768-9476

Email: sandra.mcdougal@maine.edu

Website: http://owls.umpi.edu/landing/index

Patrick Baker

Head Athletic Trainer


Patrick Baker

Department: College of Professional Programs , Athletic Training , Athletics

Campus Address: 110 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9470

Email: patrick.baker@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2008
M.S., Montana State University, 2009

Joey Bard

Head Nordic Ski Coach


Joey Bard

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9689

Email: joey.bard@maine.edu

Lucas Bartlett

Athletic Trainer


Lucas Bartlett

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: 110 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9474

Email: lucas.bartlett@maine.edu

Alan D Gordon

Lecturer of Physical Education; Head Men's Soccer Coach; Athletic Compliance Officer


Alan D Gordon

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Education , Athletics

Campus Address: 206 Wieden

Phone: (207) 768-9473

Fax: (207) 768-9476

Email: alan.gordon@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1987
M.S., Ithaca College, 1990

Jonathan Humphrey

Head Golf Coach


Jonathan Humphrey

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 762-1740

Email: jonathan.humphrey@maine.edu

Mike Pankow

Sports Information Director, Head Baseball Coach


Mike Pankow

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9792

Email: michael.pankow@maine.edu

Trevor Parent

Athletics Recruiting and Retention Coordinator, Head Women's Soccer Coach


Trevor Parent

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9534

Email: trevor.parent@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2007

Sara Shaw

Assistant Athletic Director, Head Softball Coach


Sara Shaw

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9556

Email: sara.shaw@maine.edu

Christopher Smith

Associate Director of Wieden Hall, Head Coach Women's and Men's Cross Country


Christopher Smith

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: 102 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9472

Fax: (207) 768-9476

Email: christopher.smith@maine.edu

Website: http://owls.umpi.edu/landing/index

Education:
A.A., Southern Maine Vocational Technical Institute, 1979
B.S., Southern Maine Vocational Technical Institute, 1983
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1988
M.Ed., University of Maine, 2002

Jonathon Bowman

Head Volleyball Coach, Residential Assistant


Jonathon Bowman

Department: Athletics , Housing and Residence Life

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9477

Email: jonathon.bowman@maine.edu

Traci Halvorson

Head Women's Basketball Coach


Traci Halvorson

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9537

Email: traci.halvorson@maine.edu