Campus Directory

College of Professional Programs

Barbara J Blackstone

Coordinator of Athletic Training Education; Chair, College of Professional Programs; Chair, College of Education


Barbara J Blackstone

Department: College of Professional Programs , Athletic Training , College of Education

Campus Address: 209 South Hall, 104 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9415

Fax: (207) 768-9553

Email: barbara.blackstone@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1991
M.S., United States Sports Academy, 2001

Linda McLaughlin

Administrative Specialist


Linda McLaughlin

Department: College of Professional Programs , College of Education

Campus Address: 123 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9740

Fax: (207) 768-9433

Email: linda.mclaughlin1@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Maine Community College, 1995

Patrick Baker

Head Athletic Trainer


Patrick Baker

Department: College of Professional Programs , Athletic Training , Athletics

Campus Address: 110 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9470

Email: patrick.baker@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2008
M.S., Montana State University, 2009

Amanda G Baker

CBE Academic Success Coach


Amanda G Baker

Department: Business Administration

Campus Address: 213 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9413

Email: amanda.g.baker@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2002
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003

Courtney Boma

CBE Academic Success Coach


Courtney Boma

Department: Business Administration

Campus Address: South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9413

Email: courtney.boma@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Southern Maine, 2002
M.Ed., Walden University, 2008

Jean H Cashman

Associate Professor of Social Work and Field Coordinator


Jean H Cashman

Department: College of Professional Programs , Social Work

Campus Address: 311 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9422

Email: jean.cashman@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Connecticut, 1972
M.S.W., University of Connecticut, 1979
Licensed Clinical Social Worker Certification, State of Maine; Academy of Certified Social Workers

Carolyn Dorsey

Associate Professor of Business Management


Carolyn Dorsey

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 122 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9584

Email: carolyn.dorsey@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., B.A., Husson University, 1991
M.S.B., Husson University, 1995
M.S., Husson University, 2009

Stacey Emery

Assistant Professor of Business


Stacey Emery

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 100 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9603

Email: stacey.emery@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2006
M.A., Husson University, 2008

Lorne Gibson

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Director of Planning and Assessment


Lorne Gibson

Department: College of Professional Programs , Criminal Justice

Campus Address: 202 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9598

Email: lorne.gibson@maine.edu

Alan D Gordon

Lecturer of Physical Education; Head Men's Soccer Coach; Athletic Compliance Officer


Alan D Gordon

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Education , Athletics

Campus Address: 206 Wieden

Phone: (207) 768-9473

Fax: (207) 768-9476

Email: alan.gordon@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1987
M.S., Ithaca College, 1990

Kimberly A Jones

Assistant Professor of Business Administration


Kimberly A Jones

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 120 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9459

Email: kimberly.a.jones@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1997
M.S., Husson University, 2009

Lisa R Leduc

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice


Lisa R Leduc

Department: College of Professional Programs , Criminal Justice

Campus Address: 200 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9436

Email: lisa.leduc@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Ottawa, 1990
M.A., University of Ottawa, 1992
Ph.D., Carleton University, 2003

Robert L Murray

Associate Professor of Business Management


Robert L Murray

Department: College of Professional Programs

Campus Address: 206 Normal Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9407

Email: robert.murray@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Massachusetts at Boston, 1979
M.B.A., Suffolk University, 1981

Ann Osgood

Associate Professor of Business


Ann Osgood

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 102 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9445

Email: ann.osgood@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Machias, 1976
M.S., Husson College, 1993

Vanessa Patenaude

ACCE and Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Program


Vanessa Patenaude

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Therapist Assistant

Campus Address: 102A Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9678

Email: vanessa.patenaude@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of New England, 1988
M.S., University of Indianapolis, 1991

Kim-Anne Perkins

Professor of Social Work


Kim-Anne Perkins

Department: College of Professional Programs , Social Work , Applied Science

Campus Address: 313 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9428

Fax: (207) 768-9433

Email: kimanne.perkins@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Simmons College, 1977
M.S.W., Eastern Washington University, 1983
Lincensed Clinical Social Worker Certification, State of Maine, 1988

Christopher Rolon

Director and Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Program


Christopher Rolon

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Therapist Assistant

Campus Address: 104 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9542

Email: christopher.rolon@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Keene State College, 1994
M.A., University of Massachusetts Lowell, 2001

Shirley Rush

Associate Professor of Social Work and BSW Program Director


Shirley Rush

Department: College of Professional Programs , Social Work

Campus Address: 312 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9427

Email: shirley.rush@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., California State University, 1985
M.S.W, California State University, 1988
LCSW Certification from the State of Maine

Leo L Saucier

Lecturer Of Physical Education and Baseball Coach


Leo L Saucier

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Education

Campus Address: 302 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9421

Email: leo.saucierjr@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Slippery Rock University, 1983
M.Ed., Valdosta State University, 1992

Christine L Standefer

Adjunct faculty


Christine L Standefer

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Education

Campus Address: 208 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9457

Email: christine.standefer@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Moorhead State University, 1977
M.S., North Dakota State University, 1978
Ph.D., University of Illinois-Urbana/Champaign, 1992

Leslie KR Anderson

Adjunct Faculty


Leslie KR Anderson

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: leslie.anderson@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Nebraska, 1990
M.S.B., Husson University, 2005

Joshua David Cheney

Adjunct Faculty


Joshua David Cheney

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: joshua.cheney@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Roch Institute of Technology, 1969

Leonard (Lenny) Charles Cole

Adjunct Faculty


Leonard (Lenny) Charles Cole

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: Gentile Hall

Phone: (207) 764-0081

Email: lennyc2ny@gmail.com

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1969

Michael G Dugal

Adjunct Faculty


Michael G Dugal

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: michael.dugal@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Maine Community College, 1980
B.S., Kaplan University, 2006

Travis C Durepo

Adjunct Faculty


Travis C Durepo

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: travis.durepo@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Husson University, 2006
M.S., Husson University, 2009

David T Ferrell

Adjunct Faculty


David T Ferrell

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: david.ferrell@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003
M.A., Laurentian University, 2004

Michelle M Ferris

Adjunct Faculty


Michelle M Ferris

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: michelle.reinecke@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Alma College, 2003
M.A., Columbia University School of SW, 2006

Deborah R Folsom

Adjunct Faculty


Deborah R Folsom

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: deborah.r.folsom@maine.edu

Education:
A.A.S., Rockland Community College, 1982
B.S.N., Dominick College of Blauveer, 1988
M.S.N., College of New Rockelle, 1998

Guy R Gallagher

Adjunct Faculty


Guy R Gallagher

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: guy.gallagher@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., St. Mary's University, 1960
M.A., Laval University, 1968
Ph.D., Laval University, 1979

Linda Larae Gover

Adjunct Faculty


Linda Larae Gover

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: linda.gover@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Orono, 2008
M.A., Husson University, 2010

Debra A Guiod

Adjunct Faculty


Debra A Guiod

Department: College of Professional Programs

Phone: (207) 538-6495

Email: debbie.guiod@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Orono, 1985
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1992

Melissa J Ivey

Adjunct Faculty


Melissa J Ivey

Department: College of Professional Programs

Phone: (207) 532-7455

Email: melissa.ivey@maine.edu

Education:
M.A., Clark University, 1995

Aaron Prestwood Kouhoupt

Adjunct Faculty


Aaron Prestwood Kouhoupt

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: aaron.kouhoupt@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., Northern Maine Community College, 2001
A.A., Northern Maine Community College, 2007

Jean-Paul Laforge

Adjunct Faculty


Jean-Paul Laforge

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: gmv@sympatico.ca

Education:
B.A., University of Moncton, 1964
B.E.D., University of Moncton, 1965
M.E.D., University of Moncton, 1968

Aaron Peter Marston

Adjunct Faculty


Aaron Peter Marston

Department: College of Professional Programs , Athletic Training

Campus Address: 313 Normal Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9405

Email: aaron.p.marston@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1997
M.S., Marshall University, 2003

Kimberly A McCrea

Adjunct Faculty


Kimberly A McCrea

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: kimberly.mccrea@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2001

Reed E Nonken

Adjunct Faculty


Reed E Nonken

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: reed.nonken@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Connecticut, 1998
M.A., North Carolina State University, 2007
M.S., Strayer University, 2013

Heather Marie Ouellette

Adjunct Faculty


Heather Marie Ouellette

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: heather.m.ouellette@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2012
M.A., University of South Carolina, 2012

John B Pelletier

Adjunct Faculty


John B Pelletier

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: john.pelletier@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Machias, 1970
M.S., Husson College, 2008

Clifford L Rhome

Adjunct Faculty


Clifford L Rhome

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: clifford.rhome@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1995

Mark Alan Shea

Adjunct Faculty


Mark Alan Shea

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: mark.shea@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1995

Bryan Thompson

Adjunct Faculty


Bryan Thompson

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 311 Normal Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9459

Email: bryan.thompson@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003
M.B.A., Husson University, 2011

Rachel Tomlinson

Adjunct Faculty


Rachel  Tomlinson

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: rachel.tomlinson@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2002
M.A., Loras College, 2005

Carol Westerdahl

Adjunct Faculty


Carol Westerdahl

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: carol.westerdahl@maine.edu

Education:
B.L.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2004
M.S.W., University of Nebraska, 2011