Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Jean H Cashman

Associate Professor of Social Work and Field Coordinator


Jean H Cashman

Department: College of Professional Programs , Social Work

Campus Address: 311 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9422

Email: jean.cashman@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Connecticut, 1972
M.S.W., University of Connecticut, 1979
Licensed Clinical Social Worker Certification, State of Maine; Academy of Certified Social Workers

Catherine A Chase

Adjunct Faculty; Tutor Coordinator and Science Specialist


Catherine A Chase

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Learning Commons , Student Support Services

Campus Address: First Floor, CIL

Phone: (207) 768-9461

Email: catherine.a.chase@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Vermont, 1979
M.S., California State University, 1987

April Chase

Assistant Director of Student Support Services


April Chase

Department: Student Support Services

Campus Address: Student Support Services, CIL

Phone: (207) 768-9614

Fax: (207) 768-9617

Email: april.chase@maine.edu

Joshua David Cheney

Adjunct Faculty


Joshua David Cheney

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: joshua.cheney@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Roch Institute of Technology, 1969

Michelle Cofske

Distance Education Tech I


Michelle Cofske

Department: Houlton Center

Campus Address: Houlton Center

Phone: (207) 521-3100

Email: michelle.cofske@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2006

Leonard (Lenny) Charles Cole

Adjunct Faculty


Leonard (Lenny) Charles Cole

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: Gentile Hall

Phone: (207) 764-0081

Email: lennyc2ny@gmail.com

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1969

Darylen Cote

Director of TRiO College Access Services


Darylen Cote

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: 16A Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9456

Email: darylen.cote@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine, 1972
M.S., University of Southern Maine, 2001

Melissa M Crowe

Adjunct Faculty


Melissa M Crowe

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , English

Phone: (207) 775-0346

Email: melissa.crowe@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine, 1996
M.F.A., Sara Lawerence College, 1999
Ph.D., University of Georgia, 2004

J Donald Cyr

Adjunct Faculty


J Donald Cyr

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (207) 768-9467

Email: joseph.cyr@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1969
M.S., University of Maine at Orono, 1971
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1971
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1974