Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Claire Davidshofer

Adjunct Faculty


Claire Davidshofer

Department: College of Education

Campus Address: Teaching Online

Phone: (919) 294-6906

Email: claire.davidshofer@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Aix-en-Provence, 1968
M.A., University of Aix-en-Provence, 1969

John DeFelice

Associate Professor of History


John DeFelice

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , History and Political Science

Campus Address: 209 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9438

Email: john.defelice@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Gordon College, 1991
M.A., Miami University, 1994
Ph.D., Miami University, 1998

Krista A Delahunty

Adjunct Faculty


Krista A Delahunty

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: kristad@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Memorial University of Newfoundland, 2000
M.S., Memorial University of Newfoundland, 2003

Melissa DeMerchant

Administrative Specialist


Melissa DeMerchant

Department: University Services

Campus Address: 126 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9462

Email: melissa.demerchant@maine.edu

John J Dennis

Adjunct Faculty


John J Dennis

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: john.dennis@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., Northern Maine Community College, 2001
A.A., Northern Maine Community College, 2002

Carson V Dobrin

Adjunct Faculty


Carson V Dobrin

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: carson.dobrin@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Colorado, 2004
Ph.D., Wake Forest University, 2011
M.E.D., Wake Forest University, 2012

Scott Dobrin

Assistant Professor of Biology


Scott Dobrin

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Biology

Campus Address: 300 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9609

Email: scott.dobrin@maine.edu

Website: http://connect.umpi.edu/~scott.dobrin/

Education:
B.S., University of Florida, 2003
M.S., North Carolina State University, 2006
Ph.D., Wake Forest University, 2011

Carmen Doheny

Adjunct Faculty


Carmen Doheny

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: carmen.doheny@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Arcadia University, 2006
M.A., Arcadia University, 2008

Carolyn Dorsey

Associate Professor of Business Management


Carolyn Dorsey

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 122 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9584

Email: carolyn.dorsey@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., B.A., Husson University, 1991
M.S.B., Husson University, 1995
M.S., Husson University, 2009

Sara Douglas

Adjunct Faculty


Sara Douglas

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: sara.douglas@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Ricker College, 1965
M.S., University of Southern Maine, 1993

Michael G Dugal

Adjunct Faculty


Michael G Dugal

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: michael.dugal@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Maine Community College, 1980
B.S., Kaplan University, 2006

Travis C Durepo

Adjunct Faculty


Travis C Durepo

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: travis.durepo@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Husson University, 2006
M.S., Husson University, 2009

Charlotte Durr

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search


Charlotte Durr

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 768-9485

Email: charlotte.durr@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Farmington State College, 1966
M.S., University of Maine, 1996