Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Guy R Gallagher

Adjunct Faculty


Guy R Gallagher

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: guy.gallagher@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., St. Mary's University, 1960
M.A., Laval University, 1968
Ph.D., Laval University, 1979

Dick Gardiner

Director of Gentile Hall


Dick Gardiner

Department: Gentile Hall

Campus Address: Gentile Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9771

Email: richard.gardiner@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1981

Andrea Gelder

Adjunct Faculty


Andrea Gelder

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: andrea.gelder@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Northeast University, 1972
Ph.D., University of Leeds, 1980

Roger Getz

Director of Library Services


Roger Getz

Department: Library

Campus Address: First Floor, Circulation, Center for Innovative Learning

Phone: (207) 768-9595

Email: roger.getz@maine.edu

Lorne Gibson

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Director of Planning and Assessment


Lorne Gibson

Department: College of Professional Programs , Criminal Justice

Campus Address: 202 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9598

Email: lorne.gibson@maine.edu

Don Gibson

Associate Director of Housing & Student Life


Don Gibson

Department: Housing and Residence Life

Campus Address: Emerson Annex

Phone: (207) 768-9560

Email: donald.gibson@maine.edu

Alan D Gordon

Lecturer of Physical Education; Head Men's Soccer Coach; Athletic Compliance Officer


Alan D Gordon

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Education , Athletics

Campus Address: 206 Wieden

Phone: (207) 768-9473

Fax: (207) 768-9476

Email: alan.gordon@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1987
M.S., Ithaca College, 1990

Rene Gorneault

TRiO College Access Advisor/Tracking and Success Specialist


Rene Gorneault

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: Powell Hall (UMFK)

Phone: (207) 834-8624

Email: rene.gorneault@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003

Linda Larae Gover

Adjunct Faculty


Linda Larae Gover

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: linda.gover@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Orono, 2008
M.A., Husson University, 2010

Daren Green

IT Specialist CL3


Daren Green

Department: IT Services

Campus Address: Center for Innovative Learning

Phone: (207) 768-9626

Email: daren.green@maine.edu

Michelle Greene

Library Specialist CL2


Michelle Greene

Department: Library

Campus Address: Center for Innovative Learning

Phone: (207) 768-9593

Email: michelle.greene@maine.edu

John Greenier

Facilities Maintenance Worker


John Greenier

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Support Building

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: john.greenier@maine.edu

Debra A Guiod

Adjunct Faculty


Debra A Guiod

Department: College of Professional Programs

Phone: (207) 538-6495

Email: debbie.guiod@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Orono, 1985
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1992