Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Patti Hale

Administrative Specialist


Patti Hale

Department: Student Financial Services

Campus Address: 232 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9510

Email: patti.hale@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., Northern Maine Technical College, 1999

John R Haley

Adjunct Faculty


John R Haley

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (207) 227-1967

Email: john.haley@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Aroostook State College, 1968
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1970

Calvin Hall

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search & Upward Bound


Calvin Hall

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 551-4086

Email: calvin.hall@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Criminal Justice, University of Maine at Augusta, 1974
B.S., Education, University of Maine, 1982
M.P.A., University of Maine, 1986

Traci Halvorson

Head Women's Basketball Coach


Traci Halvorson

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9537

Email: traci.halvorson@maine.edu

Carla Halvorson

Admissions Recruiter


Carla Halvorson

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9532

Fax: (207) 768-9777

Email: umpi-admissions@maine.edu

John Harding

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor


John  Harding

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9736

Email: john.harding@maine.edu

Maxine Hathaway

Administrative Specialist


Maxine Hathaway

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: maxine.hathaway@maine.edu

Maria Hays MS, MLT (ASCP)

Microbiology Instructor, MLT 204


Jean Henderson

Professional Advisor/Student Services Coordinator


Jean Henderson

Department: Houlton Center , Academic Advising

Campus Address: Houlton Center

Phone: (207) 521-3100

Email: jean.henderson@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Essex Community College, 1975
B.S., Merrimack College, 1981

Tomasz Herzog

Professor of Social Foundations of Education and Social Studies Education


Tomasz Herzog

Department: College of Education

Campus Address: 212 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9429

Email: tomasz.herzog@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Theological Seminary, 1989
M.A., Adam Mickiewicz University, 1993
Ph.D., Adam Mickiewicz University, 2002

Marteen Hester

Campus IT operations Manager / Instructional Designer


Marteen Hester

Department: IT Services

Campus Address: Center for Innovative Learning

Phone: (207) 768-9529

Email: marteen.hester@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Maine Technical College, 1986
B.L.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2013

Linda Hickman

Administrative Specialist


Linda Hickman

Department: Houlton Center

Campus Address: Houlton Center

Phone: (207) 521-3100

Fax: (207) 521-3101

Email: linda.hickman@maine.edu

Website: http://learn.maine.edu/houlton/

Kathryn Higgins

Administrative Specialist


Kathryn Higgins

Department: Dean of Students

Campus Address: 232C Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9610

Fax: (207) 768-9404

Email: kathryn.higgins@maine.edu

Education:
A.A.S., Northern Maine Technical College, 2001
B.A.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2013

Deborah L Hodgkins

Associate Professor of English


Deborah L Hodgkins

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , English , Learning Commons

Campus Address: 210 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9423

Email: deborah.hodgkins@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., College of the Holy Cross, 1987
M.A., University of Pittsburgh, 1989
Ph.D., University of New Hampshire, 1998

Charles Holmquist

Building & Grounds Mechanics & Trade Worker


Charles Holmquist

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9738

Email: charles.holmquist@maine.edu

Karin Elaine Howe

Adjunct Faculty


Karin Elaine Howe

Department: College of Education

Phone: (207) 455-7010

Email: karin.howe@maine.edu

Education:
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 2000

Richard Howlett

Facilities Maintenance Worker


Richard Howlett

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Support Building

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: richard.howlett@maine.edu

Janelle Humphrey

Administrative Specialist II


Janelle Humphrey

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 768-9414

Email: janelle.humphrey@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2012

Jonathan Humphrey

Head Golf Coach


Jonathan Humphrey

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 762-1740

Email: jonathan.humphrey@maine.edu