Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Michelle Labbe

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search


Michelle Labbe

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 768-9426

Email: michelle.labbe@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., UMASS Amherst, 1985

Barbara Ladner

Adjunct Faculty


Barbara Ladner

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (207) 764-1482

Email: barbara.ladner@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Bob Jones University, 1964
M.A., Middlebury College, 1990

Jean-Paul Laforge

Adjunct Faculty


Jean-Paul Laforge

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: gmv@sympatico.ca

Education:
B.A., University of Moncton, 1964
B.E.D., University of Moncton, 1965
M.E.D., University of Moncton, 1968

Daniel LaLonde

IT Specialist CL3


Daniel LaLonde

Department: IT Services

Campus Address: Center for Innovative Learning

Phone: (207) 768-9636

Fax: (207) 768-9646

Email: daniel.lalonde@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., Northern Maine Technical College, 2000 and 2002

Barbara Lambert

Administrative Specialist


Barbara Lambert

Department: Registrar's Office

Campus Address: 126 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9549

Email: barbara.lambert@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Maine Technical College, 1983

Lisa R Leduc

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice


Lisa R Leduc

Department: College of Professional Programs , Criminal Justice

Campus Address: 200 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9436

Email: lisa.leduc@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Ottawa, 1990
M.A., University of Ottawa, 1992
Ph.D., Carleton University, 2003

Alyre Levesque

Building and Grounds Mechanics & Trade Worker


Alyre Levesque

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9578

Email: alyre.levesque@maine.edu

Lorelei Locke

Director of Advising


Lorelei Locke

Department: Academic Advising

Campus Address: 103 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9431

Fax: (207) 768-9553

Email: lorelei.locke@maine.edu

Education:
B.L.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1990
M.Ed., University of Maine, 1999

Bethany Lord

Admissions Counselor


Bethany Lord

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9536

Email: bethany.lord@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2014

Jeffrey A Lovejoy

Adjunct Faculty


Jeffrey A Lovejoy

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: jlovejoy@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Worcester State College, 1990
M.F.A., Colorado State University, 1995

Scott D. Lowell, MHA, MLS (ASCP)CM

Program Co-Director MLT Program of Maine at UMA


Scott D. Lowell, MHA, MLS (ASCP)CM

Department: Medical Laboratory Technology

Phone: (207) 626-1407

Email: scott.d.lowell@maine.edu

Jacquelyn Lowman

Associate Professor, Professional Communication and Journalism


Jacquelyn Lowman

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , English , Professional Communication

Campus Address: 114 Pullen Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9745

Email: jacquelyn.lowman@maine.edu

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/maine.edu/life-is-a-gift/

Education:
B.A., Connecticut College, 1993
M.A., University of Chicago, 1997
Ph.D., Michigan State University, 2004

Zhu-Qi Lu

Professor of Mathematics


Zhu-Qi Lu

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Mathematics

Campus Address: 310 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9444

Email: zhuqi.lu@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Beijing Polytechnic University, 1982
M.A., Beijing Polytechnic University, 1985
Ph.D., State University of New York at Buffalo, 1989