Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Shara Page

Professional Advisor


Shara Page

Department: Academic Advising

Campus Address: 111A South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9419

Email: shara.page@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2004

Mike Pankow

Sports Information Director, Head Baseball Coach


Mike Pankow

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9792

Email: michael.pankow@maine.edu

Trevor Parent

Athletics Recruiting and Retention Coordinator, Head Women's Soccer Coach


Trevor Parent

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9534

Email: trevor.parent@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2007

Vanessa Patenaude

ACCE and Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Program


Vanessa Patenaude

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Therapist Assistant

Campus Address: 102A Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9678

Email: vanessa.patenaude@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of New England, 1988
M.S., University of Indianapolis, 1991

Vanessa Pearson

Interim Dean of Students and Director of Student Success


Vanessa Pearson

Department: Academic and Student Affairs , Dean of Students

Campus Address: 236 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9432

Email: vanessa.pearson@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Elizabethtown College, 2008
M.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvania, 2010

Danielle Pelkey

Assistant Director of Financial Aid


Danielle Pelkey

Department: Student Financial Services

Campus Address: 232 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9513

Email: danielle.pelkey@maine.edu

Education:
BS, University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2012

Eric J Pelkey

Adjunct Faculty


Eric J Pelkey

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: ejpelkey@yahoo.com

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2001
M.A., University of Rhode Island, 2003

John B Pelletier

Adjunct Faculty


John B Pelletier

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: john.pelletier@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Machias, 1970
M.S., Husson College, 2008

Kim-Anne Perkins

Professor of Social Work


Kim-Anne Perkins

Department: College of Professional Programs , Social Work , Applied Science

Campus Address: 313 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9428

Fax: (207) 768-9433

Email: kimanne.perkins@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Simmons College, 1977
M.S.W., Eastern Washington University, 1983
Lincensed Clinical Social Worker Certification, State of Maine, 1988

Imelda Perley

Adjunct Faculty


Imelda Perley

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (506) 273-4277

Email: imelda.perley1@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of New Brunswick, 1994
M.E.D., University of New Brunswick, 2002

Nancy Pierce

Financial Analyst


Nancy Pierce

Department: University Services

Campus Address: 126A Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9550

Email: nancy.pierce@maine.edu

Gloria Powers

Adjunct Faculty


Gloria Powers

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (207) 532-2031

Email: gloria.powers@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1972
M.E.D., University of New England, 2005

Lisa J Prescott

Adjunct Faculty


Lisa J Prescott

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: lisa.prescott@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Bradley University, 1986

Lisa Pucci

Administrative Specialist CL3


Lisa Pucci

Department: President's Office

Campus Address: 122 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9525

Fax: (207) 768-9527

Email: lisa.pucci@maine.edu

David E Putnam

Lecturer of Science


David E Putnam

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Environmental Science and Sustainability

Campus Address: 214 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9726

Email: david.putnam@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Farmington, 1985
M.S., University of Maine, 1993