Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Allen L Salo

Associate Professor of Psychology


Allen L Salo

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology

Campus Address: 309 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9411

Email: allen.salo@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Northern Michigan University, 1985
M.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha, 1987
Ph.D., University of Florida, 1992

Leo L Saucier

Lecturer Of Physical Education and Baseball Coach


Leo L Saucier

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Education

Campus Address: 302 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9421

Email: leo.saucierjr@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Slippery Rock University, 1983
M.Ed., Valdosta State University, 1992

Anthony D Scott

Adjunct Faculty


Anthony D Scott

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: anthony.scott@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2013

Kimberly R Sebold

Professor of History


Kimberly R Sebold

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , History and Political Science

Campus Address: 314 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9721

Email: kimberly.sebold@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Delaware, 1988
M.A., University of Delaware, 1990
Ph.D., University of Maine, 1998

Ted Shapiro

Adjunct Faculty


Ted Shapiro

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: tshapiro@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Wisconsin, 1983
M.S., Mississippi State, 1998

Lakesh Sharma

Assistant Professor of Sustainable Agriculture


Lakesh Sharma

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Environmental Science and Sustainability

Campus Address: 207 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9402

Email: lakesh.sharma@maine.edu

Gayla Shaw

Administrative Specialist


Gayla Shaw

Department: Community and Media Relations

Campus Address: 12 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9452

Fax: (207) 768-9608

Email: gshaw@maine.edu

Gregory Shaw

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Gregory Shaw

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9492

Email: gregory.shaw2@maine.edu

Sara Shaw

Assistant Athletic Director, Head Softball Coach


Sara Shaw

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9556

Email: sara.shaw@maine.edu

Benjamin Shaw

Chief Business Officer


Benjamin Shaw

Department: University Services

Campus Address: 126B Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9515

Email: benjamin.shaw@maine.edu

Mark Alan Shea

Adjunct Faculty


Mark Alan Shea

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: mark.shea@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1995

Donald Sirois

Information Technology Specialist & Mail Services Assistant


Donald Sirois

Department: Communications Center

Campus Address: Campus Center

Phone: (207) 768-9500

Fax: (207) 768-9507

Email: donald.sirois@maine.edu

Christopher Smith

Associate Director of Wieden Hall, Head Coach Women's and Men's Cross Country


Christopher Smith

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: 102 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9472

Fax: (207) 768-9476

Email: christopher.smith@maine.edu

Website: http://owls.umpi.edu/landing/index

Education:
A.A., Southern Maine Vocational Technical Institute, 1979
B.S., Southern Maine Vocational Technical Institute, 1983
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1988
M.Ed., University of Maine, 2002

Florence Soucie

Administrative Specialist


Florence Soucie

Department: Housing and Residence Life

Campus Address: Emerson Annex

Phone: (207) 768-9587

Fax: (207) 768-9583

Email: florence.soucie@maine.edu

Levi Soucier

Facilities Maintenance Worker


Levi Soucier

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: levi.soucier@maine.edu

Karen Stackhouse, MLT (ASCP)

Microbiology Lab Instructor


Christine L Standefer

Adjunct faculty


Christine L Standefer

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Education

Campus Address: 208 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9457

Email: christine.standefer@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Moorhead State University, 1977
M.S., North Dakota State University, 1978
Ph.D., University of Illinois-Urbana/Champaign, 1992

Jeffrey Stevens

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Jeffrey Stevens

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9641

Email: jeffrey.j.stevens@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Massachusetts, 1983

John (Jack) V Stewart

Director of Student Teaching and Field Experience


John (Jack) V Stewart

Department: College of Education

Campus Address: 216 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9430

Fax: (207) 768-9467

Email: jack.stewart@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine, 1968
M.A.T., University of Maine, 1970

Donald Sutton

Building and Grounds Maintenance Worker


Donald Sutton

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: donald.sutton@maine.edu