Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Chunzeng Wang

Professor of Earth and Environmental Studies


Chunzeng Wang

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Environmental Science and Sustainability

Campus Address: 306 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9412

Fax: (207) 768-9553

Email: chunzeng.wang@maine.edu

Website: http://connect.umpi.maine.edu/~chunzeng.wang/

Education:
B.S., Guilin Institue of Technology, 1984
M.S., China University of Geosciences, 1989
M.Phi., City University of New York, 2000
Ph.D., City University of New York, 2001

Violet Washburn

Coordinator of Campus Engagement & International Student Services​


Violet Washburn

Department: Housing and Residence Life

Campus Address: 108 Campus Center

Phone: (207) 768-9582

Email: violet.washburn@maine.edu

Education:
M.S., State University of New York at Potsdam, 2012​

Ricky Wasson

Building Services Supervisor


Ricky Wasson

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9579

Email: ricky.wasson@maine.edu

Ericka Weatherbee

Administrative Specialist CL2


Ericka Weatherbee

Department: Student Support Services

Campus Address: Student Support Services, CIL

Phone: (207) 768-9732

Fax: (207) 768-9617

Email: ericka.weatherbee@maine.edu

Carol Westerdahl

Adjunct Faculty


Carol Westerdahl

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: carol.westerdahl@maine.edu

Education:
B.L.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2004
M.S.W., University of Nebraska, 2011

Donna White

Custodian II


Donna  White

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: donna.white1@maine.edu

Timothy Whiton

Admissions Counselor, Nordic Ski Coach


Timothy Whiton

Department: Admissions

Campus Address: 127 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9689

Email: timothy.whiton@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Bates, 2009
M.A., Montana State University, 2015

Jessica Winslow

Professional Advisor


Jessica Winslow

Department: Academic Advising

Campus Address: 111B South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9668

Email: jessica.b.winslow@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2004

Victoria Winslow

IT Specialist CL2


Victoria Winslow

Department: IT Services

Campus Address: Center for Innovative Learning

Phone: (207) 768-9650

Email: victoria.winslow@maine.edu

Terry Wood

Executive Director, Central Aroostook Council on Education


Terry Wood

Department: College of Education

Campus Address: 18 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9590

Fax: (207) 768-9608

Email: terry.wood@maine.edu

Website: http://www.cacepartnership.org/

Mark Woodman

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Mark Woodman

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: mark.woodman@maine.edu