Campus Directory

Part time

Brent Andersen

Assistant Professor of Political Science (Adjunct)


Brent Andersen

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , History and Political Science

Email: brent.andersen@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Utah, 1987
M.A., University of Wisconsin, 1991
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 2002

Leslie KR Anderson

Adjunct Faculty


Leslie KR Anderson

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: leslie.anderson@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Nebraska, 1990
M.S.B., Husson University, 2005

Jeffrey S. Armstrong

Adjunct Faculty


Jeffrey S. Armstrong

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: jeffrey.armstrong@maine.edu

Education:
M.S., Brunel University, 1991
Ph.D., Tulane University, 1995

Joan E Barton

Adjunct Faculty


Joan E Barton

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: joan.barton@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Orono, 1976
M.S., Texas A&M University, 1990
M.B.A., Villanova University, 1992

Clifton E Boudman

Adjunct Faculty


Clifton E Boudman

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Art

Email: clifton.boudman@maine.edu

Website: http://www.cliftonboudman.com/

Education:
B.F.A., Virginia Commonwealth University, 1964
M.F.A., Maryland Institute College of Art, Rinehart School of Sculpture Fellow, 1966

Jonathon Bowman

Head Volleyball Coach, Residential Assistant


Jonathon Bowman

Department: Athletics , Housing and Residence Life

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9477

Email: jonathon.bowman@maine.edu

Natalija A Brewer

Adjunct Faculty


Natalija A Brewer

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: natasha.brewer@maine.edu

Education:
M.S., Chernovesty State University, 1994

Catherine A Chase

Adjunct Faculty; Tutor Coordinator and Science Specialist


Catherine A Chase

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Learning Commons , Student Support Services

Campus Address: First Floor, CIL

Phone: (207) 768-9461

Email: catherine.a.chase@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Vermont, 1979
M.S., California State University, 1987

Joshua David Cheney

Adjunct Faculty


Joshua David Cheney

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: joshua.cheney@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Roch Institute of Technology, 1969

Leonard (Lenny) Charles Cole

Adjunct Faculty


Leonard (Lenny) Charles Cole

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: Gentile Hall

Phone: (207) 764-0081

Email: lennyc2ny@gmail.com

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1969

Melissa M Crowe

Adjunct Faculty


Melissa M Crowe

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , English

Phone: (207) 775-0346

Email: melissa.crowe@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine, 1996
M.F.A., Sara Lawerence College, 1999
Ph.D., University of Georgia, 2004

J Donald Cyr

Adjunct Faculty


J Donald Cyr

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (207) 768-9467

Email: joseph.cyr@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1969
M.S., University of Maine at Orono, 1971
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1971
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1974

Claire Davidshofer

Adjunct Faculty


Claire Davidshofer

Department: College of Education

Campus Address: Teaching Online

Phone: (919) 294-6906

Email: claire.davidshofer@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Aix-en-Provence, 1968
M.A., University of Aix-en-Provence, 1969

Krista A Delahunty

Adjunct Faculty


Krista A Delahunty

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: kristad@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Memorial University of Newfoundland, 2000
M.S., Memorial University of Newfoundland, 2003

John J Dennis

Adjunct Faculty


John J Dennis

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: john.dennis@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., Northern Maine Community College, 2001
A.A., Northern Maine Community College, 2002

Carson V Dobrin

Adjunct Faculty


Carson V Dobrin

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: carson.dobrin@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Colorado, 2004
Ph.D., Wake Forest University, 2011
M.E.D., Wake Forest University, 2012

Carmen Doheny

Adjunct Faculty


Carmen Doheny

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: carmen.doheny@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Arcadia University, 2006
M.A., Arcadia University, 2008

Sara Douglas

Adjunct Faculty


Sara Douglas

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: sara.douglas@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Ricker College, 1965
M.S., University of Southern Maine, 1993

Michael G Dugal

Adjunct Faculty


Michael G Dugal

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: michael.dugal@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Maine Community College, 1980
B.S., Kaplan University, 2006

Travis C Durepo

Adjunct Faculty


Travis C Durepo

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: travis.durepo@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Husson University, 2006
M.S., Husson University, 2009

Polly Earl

Adjunct Faculty


Polly Earl

Department: College of Education

Phone: (207) 472-3025

Email: polly.earl@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Idaho State University, 1977
M.S., University of Maine at Orono, 1978
M.A., Texas Woman's University, 1984
Ph.D., University of Cincinnati, 2005

Patricia Lynn Eldershaw

Adjunct Faculty


Patricia Lynn Eldershaw

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: lynn.eldershaw@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., McMaster University, 1992
M.A., Acadia University, 1994
Ph.D., University of Waterloo, 2004
BSN, University at Fort Kent, 2013

David T Ferrell

Adjunct Faculty


David T Ferrell

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: david.ferrell@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003
M.A., Laurentian University, 2004

Michelle M Ferris

Adjunct Faculty


Michelle M Ferris

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: michelle.reinecke@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Alma College, 2003
M.A., Columbia University School of SW, 2006

Elizabeth R Flaherty

Adjunct Faculty


Elizabeth R Flaherty

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: elizabeth.flaherty@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Moravian College, 1997
M.A., Marywood University, 2001

Deborah R Folsom

Adjunct Faculty


Deborah R Folsom

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: deborah.r.folsom@maine.edu

Education:
A.A.S., Rockland Community College, 1982
B.S.N., Dominick College of Blauveer, 1988
M.S.N., College of New Rockelle, 1998

Guy R Gallagher

Adjunct Faculty


Guy R Gallagher

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: guy.gallagher@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., St. Mary's University, 1960
M.A., Laval University, 1968
Ph.D., Laval University, 1979

Andrea Gelder

Adjunct Faculty


Andrea Gelder

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: andrea.gelder@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Northeast University, 1972
Ph.D., University of Leeds, 1980

Linda Larae Gover

Adjunct Faculty


Linda Larae Gover

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: linda.gover@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Orono, 2008
M.A., Husson University, 2010

Debra A Guiod

Adjunct Faculty


Debra A Guiod

Department: College of Professional Programs

Phone: (207) 538-6495

Email: debbie.guiod@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Orono, 1985
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1992

John R Haley

Adjunct Faculty


John R Haley

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (207) 227-1967

Email: john.haley@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Aroostook State College, 1968
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1970

Traci Halvorson

Head Women's Basketball Coach


Traci Halvorson

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9537

Email: traci.halvorson@maine.edu

Karin Elaine Howe

Adjunct Faculty


Karin Elaine Howe

Department: College of Education

Phone: (207) 455-7010

Email: karin.howe@maine.edu

Education:
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 2000

Melissa J Ivey

Adjunct Faculty


Melissa J Ivey

Department: College of Professional Programs

Phone: (207) 532-7455

Email: melissa.ivey@maine.edu

Education:
M.A., Clark University, 1995

Cheryl Ann Kittredge

Adjunct Faculty


Cheryl Ann Kittredge

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: annk@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Wilfrid Laurier University, 1971

Aaron Prestwood Kouhoupt

Adjunct Faculty


Aaron Prestwood Kouhoupt

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: aaron.kouhoupt@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., Northern Maine Community College, 2001
A.A., Northern Maine Community College, 2007

Barbara Ladner

Adjunct Faculty


Barbara Ladner

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (207) 764-1482

Email: barbara.ladner@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Bob Jones University, 1964
M.A., Middlebury College, 1990

Jean-Paul Laforge

Adjunct Faculty


Jean-Paul Laforge

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: gmv@sympatico.ca

Education:
B.A., University of Moncton, 1964
B.E.D., University of Moncton, 1965
M.E.D., University of Moncton, 1968

Jeffrey A Lovejoy

Adjunct Faculty


Jeffrey A Lovejoy

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: jlovejoy@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Worcester State College, 1990
M.F.A., Colorado State University, 1995

Kimberly A McCrea

Adjunct Faculty


Kimberly A McCrea

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: kimberly.mccrea@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2001

Kasey M G McNeally

Adjunct Faculty


Kasey M G McNeally

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: kasey.grieco@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Guilford College, 2000
M.F.A., University of Southern Maine, 2004

Ronald Henry Murray

Adjunct Faculty


Ronald Henry Murray

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: ronald.h.murray@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Bob Jones University, 1970
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1982

Reed E Nonken

Adjunct Faculty


Reed E Nonken

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: reed.nonken@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Connecticut, 1998
M.A., North Carolina State University, 2007
M.S., Strayer University, 2013

Heather Nunez-Olmstead

Instructional Designer


Heather Nunez-Olmstead

Department: University College

Campus Address: 38 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9544

Email: heather.nunez@maine.edu

Education:
B.A.A.E., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2009
M.S.Ed., University of New England, 2016

Heather Marie Ouellette

Adjunct Faculty


Heather Marie Ouellette

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: heather.m.ouellette@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2012
M.A., University of South Carolina, 2012

Eric J Pelkey

Adjunct Faculty


Eric J Pelkey

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: ejpelkey@yahoo.com

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2001
M.A., University of Rhode Island, 2003

John B Pelletier

Adjunct Faculty


John B Pelletier

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Email: john.pelletier@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Machias, 1970
M.S., Husson College, 2008

Imelda Perley

Adjunct Faculty


Imelda Perley

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (506) 273-4277

Email: imelda.perley1@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of New Brunswick, 1994
M.E.D., University of New Brunswick, 2002

Gloria Powers

Adjunct Faculty


Gloria Powers

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (207) 532-2031

Email: gloria.powers@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1972
M.E.D., University of New England, 2005

Lisa J Prescott

Adjunct Faculty


Lisa J Prescott

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: lisa.prescott@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Bradley University, 1986

Clifford L Rhome

Adjunct Faculty


Clifford L Rhome

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: clifford.rhome@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1995

Anthony D Scott

Adjunct Faculty


Anthony D Scott

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: anthony.scott@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2013

Ted Shapiro

Adjunct Faculty


Ted Shapiro

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: tshapiro@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Wisconsin, 1983
M.S., Mississippi State, 1998

Mark Alan Shea

Adjunct Faculty


Mark Alan Shea

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: mark.shea@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1995

Bryan Thompson

Adjunct Faculty


Bryan Thompson

Department: College of Professional Programs , Business Administration

Campus Address: 311 Normal Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9459

Email: bryan.thompson@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003
M.B.A., Husson University, 2011

Rachel Tomlinson

Adjunct Faculty


Rachel  Tomlinson

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: rachel.tomlinson@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2002
M.A., Loras College, 2005

Carol Westerdahl

Adjunct Faculty


Carol Westerdahl

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: carol.westerdahl@maine.edu

Education:
B.L.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2004
M.S.W., University of Nebraska, 2011

Part time faculty