Staff

Staff

Darylen Cote

Director of TRiO College Access Services


Darylen Cote

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: 16A Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9456

Email: darylen.cote@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine, 1972
M.S., University of Southern Maine, 2001

Janelle Gagnon

Administrative Specialist


Janelle Gagnon

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Email: janelle.gagnon@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2012

Sarah Brooks

TRiO College Access Advisor for Upward Bound


Sarah Brooks

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: 16 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9544

Email: sarah.l.brooks@maine.edu

Charlotte Durr

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search


Charlotte Durr

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 768-9485

Email: charlotte.durr@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Farmington State College, 1966
M.S., University of Maine, 1996

Rene Gorneault

College Access Advisor/Tracking and Success Specialist


Rene Gorneault

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: Powell Hall (UMFK)

Phone: (207) 834-8624

Email: rene.gorneault@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003

Calvin Hall

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search


Calvin Hall

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 551-4086

Email: calvin.hall@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Criminal Justice University of Maine at Augusta, 1974
B.S., Education University of Maine, 1982
M.P.A., University of Maine, 1986

Michelle Labbe

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search


Michelle Labbe

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 768-9426

Email: michelle.labbe@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., UMASS Amherst, 1985

Danette Madore

Counselor Special Projects Coordinator


Danette Madore

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: Suite 16B Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9618

Email: danette.madore@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Husson College, 1996
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2000

Carol McGlinn

Assistant Director of TRiO College Access Services


Carol McGlinn

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: 16C Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9620

Email: carol.mcglinn@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1992

Deb Parks

College Access Advisor


Deb Parks

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Email: deborah.parks@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2006
M.A., Ashford University, 2013

Michelle Richards

TRiO College Access Advisor for Upward Bound/Travel and Family Involvement Coordinator


Michelle Richards

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: Houlton Center

Phone: (207) 521-3100

Email: michelle.richards@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2004

Tyna Rolon

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search


Tyna Rolon

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 768-9548

Email: tyna.rolon@maine.edu

Education:
BA & BLS, University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1995
MEd, River College, 2004

Jennifer Roshto

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search


Jennifer Roshto

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 768-9544

Email: jennifer.roshto@maine.edu

Education:
AS, Northern Maine Community College, 1995
BS, University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2013

Contact Us

TRiO College Access Services
Preble Hall
181 Main St.
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Phone: (207) 768-9414
Fax: (207) 768-9464
janelle.gagnon@maine.edu

For info about TRiO ETS:
Carol McGlinn
(207) 768-9620

For information about TRiO Upward Bound:
Danette Madore
(207) 768-9618