Quick Links & Contacts

Campus Emergency Contact Numbers

If you need to reach someone on campus, please call the following numbers:

207-768-9532 Weekdays between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.


207-768-9600 Holidays, weekends, and weekday evenings between 4:30 p.m. and 8:00 a.m.

Academics
Contact your College Dean
Arts & Sciences
jason.johnston@maine.edu
(207) 768-9652

Professional Programs
barbara.blackstone@maine.edu
(207) 768-9415
Advising
Contact your Professional Academic Advisor via email; call Advising at (207) 768-9419 if you don't know who that is.
Lorelei Locke
lorelei.locke@maine.edu
(207) 768-9431

Bethany Lord
bethany.lord@maine.edu
(207) 768-9619

Shara Page
shara.page@maine.edu
(207) 768-9419

Jessica Winslow
jessica.b.winslow@maine.edu
(207) 768-9668

Jean Henderson
jean.henderson@maine.edu
(207) 521-3100
Counseling Services Ralph McPherson
ralph.mcpherson@maine.edu
(207) 768-9613
Disability Services Mary Kate Barbosa
mary.barbosa@maine.edu
(207) 768-9613
Library Services Roger Getz
roger.getz@maine.edu
(207) 768-9595
IT Services help@maine.edu
(800) 696-4357
Registrar's Office Alex Myhre
umpi-reg@maine.edu
(207) 768-9540
Student Financial Services umpi-financialaid@maine.edu
(207) 768-9510
Student Support Services Ericka Weatherbee
(207) 768-9732
ericka.weatherbee@maine.edu
Tutoring Anne Chase
catherine.a.chase@maine.edu
(207) 768-9461
Writing Center Deborah Hodgkins
deborah.hodgkins@maine.edu
(207) 768-9423
Despite efforts to minimize risks, the University cannot categorically guarantee that any person entering University campuses or facilities will not contract COVID-19 or any other communicable disease and any such person must assess and accept the risks of illness or injury for themselves.
University of Maine at Presque Isle Logo
University of Maine at Presque Isle,
181 Main Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
207.768.9400

Campus Emergency Contact Numbers

If you need to reach someone on campus, please call the following numbers:

207-768-9532 Weekdays between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.


207-768-9600 Holidays, weekends, and weekday evenings between 4:30 p.m. and 8:00 a.m.