Contact Us

Contact Us

Gregg Bouchard

Director of Facilities Management


Gregg Bouchard

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9577

Email: gregg.bouchard@maine.edu

Maxine Hathaway

Administrative Specialist


Maxine Hathaway

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: maxine.hathaway@maine.edu

John Greenier

Facilities Maintenance Worker


John Greenier

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Support Building

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: john.greenier@maine.edu

John Harding

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor


John  Harding

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9736

Email: john.harding@maine.edu

Charles Holmquist

Building & Grounds Mechanics & Trade Worker


Charles Holmquist

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9738

Email: charles.holmquist@maine.edu

Richard Howlett

Facilities Maintenance Worker


Richard Howlett

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Support Building

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: richard.howlett@maine.edu

Mitchell James

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Mitchell James

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: mitchell.james@maine.edu

Alyre Levesque

Building and Grounds Mechanics & Trade Worker


Alyre Levesque

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9578

Email: alyre.levesque@maine.edu

Kim Masse

Mech Specialist HVAC CL12


Kim Masse

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: kim.masse@maine.edu

Robert Michaud

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Robert Michaud

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9486

Email: robert.michaud@maine.edu

Joseph Moir

Mechanical Manager


Joseph Moir

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9649

Email: joseph.moir@maine.edu

Jay Robinson

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Jay Robinson

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: jay.l.robinson@maine.edu

Gregory Shaw

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Gregory Shaw

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9492

Email: gregory.shaw2@maine.edu

Levi Soucier

Facilities Maintenance Worker


Levi Soucier

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: levi.soucier@maine.edu

Jeffrey Stevens

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Jeffrey Stevens

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9641

Email: jeffrey.j.stevens@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Massachusetts, 1983

Donald Sutton

Building and Grounds Maintenance Worker


Donald Sutton

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: donald.sutton@maine.edu

Ricky Wasson

Building Services Supervisor


Ricky Wasson

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9579

Email: ricky.wasson@maine.edu

Donna White

Custodian II


Donna  White

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: donna.white1@maine.edu

Mark Woodman

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Mark Woodman

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: mark.woodman@maine.edu

 

 

Contact Us

Facilities Management
Physical Plant Building
181 Main St.
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Phone: (207) 768-9576
maxine.hathaway@maine.edu