Campus Directory

Board of Visitors

Board of Visitors 2022-2023

Name Principal Affiliation
Ellen Bemis CEO, Aroostook Mental Health Center
Ginger Buck Communications Coordinator, MMG Insurance
AJ Cloukey Senior Accountant, MMG Insurance
Matthew Cummings Police Chief, Fort Fairfield Police Department
Judy Dionne Vice President of Human Resources, Twin Rivers Paper Company
Janet Doak AVP, Branch Manager & Community Banking Officer, Katahdin Trust Company
Bill Flagg, ’78
B.S. English
Director of Community Relations and Development, Cary Medical Center
Nancy Fletcher, ’93, Secretary
A.S. Liberal Studies
 Retired Head of Access Services, UMPI Library
Ben Greenlaw Superintendent, SAD #1
Chelsea Henderson Vice President of Human Resources and Corporate Secretary/Clerk, F.A. Peabody Company
Donna Lisnik, Chair
B.A. History
B.S. Elementary Education
Community Volunteer, Northern Light AR Gould
Laurie Nelson Human Resouces Manager, Pineland Farms Potato Company, Inc.
Thomas Powers, Vice Chair Executive Director, Presque Isle Industrial Council
Tom Richard Director of the Smith Wellness Center, NMCC
Ronald Silliboy Director of Sales & Marketing, Ward Cedar Log Homes
Leigh Smith Broker, ReMax Realty
Trey Stewart Maine State Senator, District 2
Laura Turner Director of Community Outreach, Northern Light A.R. Gould Hospital
Amber Wire
B.A. Psychology
Education Director, Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians
 Raymond Rice President, UMPI

* Officers