Together for Maine: Our Plan for a Safe Return
UMPI Safe Return

Bonin Work Ethic Award

Bonin Work Ethic Award

On October 3, 2013, in honor of Charlie Bonin’s retirement, this staff award was established by President Schott. The Charles Bonin Work Ethic Award was established to recognize a staff member who demonstrates strong work ethic including diligence, reliability, and initiative and has strong principles that benefit the University. Recipients include:

2019 Jessica Winslow

2018 Dr. Jason Johnston

2017 Dr. Larry Feinstein

2016 Lynnelle Lavway

2015 Ethelyn Boyd

2014 Dr. Raymond Rice