Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Amanda G Baker

CBE Academic Success Coach


Amanda G Baker

Department: Business Administration

Campus Address: 213 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9413

Email: amanda.g.baker@maine.edu

Education:
A.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2002
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003

Patrick Baker

Head Athletic Trainer


Patrick Baker

Department: College of Professional Programs , Athletic Training , Athletics

Campus Address: 110 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9470

Email: patrick.baker@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2008
M.S., Montana State University, 2009

Sukhwinder Bali

Assistant Professor of Sustainable Agriculture


Sukhwinder Bali

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Environmental Science and Sustainability

Campus Address: 207 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9402

Email: sukhwinder.bali@maine.edu

Mary Kate Barbosa

Director of Student Support Services


Mary Kate Barbosa

Department: Student Support Services , Learning Commons

Campus Address: Student Support Services, CIL

Phone: (207) 768-9613

Fax: (207) 768-9617

Email: mary.barbosa@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Middlebury College, 1990
M.S., University of New England, 2005

Joey Bard

Head Nordic Ski Coach


Joey Bard

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9689

Email: joey.bard@maine.edu

Lucas Bartlett

Athletic Trainer


Lucas Bartlett

Department: Athletics

Campus Address: 110 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9474

Email: lucas.bartlett@maine.edu

Joan E Barton

Adjunct Faculty


Joan E Barton

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: joan.barton@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Orono, 1976
M.S., Texas A&M University, 1990
M.B.A., Villanova University, 1992

Leigh A Belair, MEd, MT (ASCP)

Program Co-Director MLT Program of Maine at UMPI, Assistant Professor


Leigh A Belair, MEd, MT (ASCP)

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Medical Laboratory Technology

Campus Address: 205 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9440

Fax: (207) 768-9553

Email: leigh.belair@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Orono, 1994
MT (ASCP), 1994
M.Ed., University of Maine at Orono, 2009

Nola Belanger

Administrative Specialist


Nola Belanger

Department: Registrar's Office

Campus Address: 235 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9540

Email: nola.belanger@maine.edu

Christopher Bell

Director of Student Financial Services


Christopher Bell

Department: Student Financial Services

Campus Address: 235 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9511

Email: umpi-financialaid@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Farmington, 1982

Hyrum Benson

Assistant Professor of Fine Art


Hyrum Benson

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Art

Campus Address: 304 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9441

Email: hyrum.benson@maine.edu

Education:
A.S.A., Brigham Young University, 2003
B.F.A., Brigham Young University, 2005
M.F.A., University of North Texas, 2008

Barbara J Blackstone

Coordinator of Athletic Training Education; Chair, College of Professional Programs; Chair, College of Education


Barbara J Blackstone

Department: College of Professional Programs , Athletic Training , College of Education

Campus Address: 209 South Hall, 104 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9415

Fax: (207) 768-9553

Email: barbara.blackstone@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1991
M.S., United States Sports Academy, 2001

Kevin Blood

Media Services Technician CL1


Kevin Blood

Department: IT Services

Campus Address: 211B Pullen Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9626

Email: kevin.blood@maine.edu

Courtney Boma

CBE Academic Success Coach


Courtney Boma

Department: Business Administration

Campus Address: South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9413

Email: courtney.boma@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Southern Maine, 2002
M.Ed., Walden University, 2008

Gregg Bouchard

Director of Facilities Management


Gregg Bouchard

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9577

Email: gregg.bouchard@maine.edu

Laurie Boucher

Staff Associate


Laurie Boucher

Department: Student Financial Services

Campus Address: 235 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9512

Email: laurie.boucher@maine.edu

Education:
A.S., Northern Maine Technical College, 1995

Clifton E Boudman

Adjunct Faculty


Clifton E Boudman

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Art

Email: clifton.boudman@maine.edu

Website: http://www.cliftonboudman.com/

Education:
B.F.A., Virginia Commonwealth University, 1964
M.F.A., Maryland Institute College of Art, Rinehart School of Sculpture Fellow, 1966

Jonathon Bowman

Head Volleyball Coach, Residential Assistant


Jonathon Bowman

Department: Athletics , Housing and Residence Life

Campus Address: Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9477

Email: jonathon.bowman@maine.edu

William Breton

Associate Professor of Special Education, Special Education Program Coordinator


William Breton

Department: College of Education

Campus Address: 213 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9413

Email: william.breton@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Fort Kent State College, 1968
M.Ed., University of Maine, 1971
Ed.D, University of Maine, 1987

Natalija A Brewer

Adjunct Faculty


Natalija A Brewer

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: natasha.brewer@maine.edu

Education:
M.S., Chernovesty State University, 1994

Eric Brissette

Webmaster


Eric Brissette

Department: Community and Media Relations

Campus Address: 12 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9605

Fax: (207) 768-9608

Email: eric.brissette@maine.edu

Education:
Northern Maine Community College, 2000

Sarah Brooks

TRiO College Access Advisor for Upward Bound


Sarah Brooks

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: 16 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9544

Email: sarah.l.brooks@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine, 1972