Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Larry Feinstein

Assistant Professor of Biology


Larry Feinstein

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Biology , Environmental Science and Sustainability

Campus Address: 308 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9498

Email: larry.feinstein@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Wright State University, 1999
Ph.D., Kent State University, 2012

David T Ferrell

Adjunct Faculty


David T Ferrell

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: david.ferrell@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2003
M.A., Laurentian University, 2004

Michelle M Ferris

Adjunct Faculty


Michelle M Ferris

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: michelle.reinecke@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Alma College, 2003
M.A., Columbia University School of SW, 2006

Elizabeth R Flaherty

Adjunct Faculty


Elizabeth R Flaherty

Department: College of Arts and Sciences

Email: elizabeth.flaherty@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Moravian College, 1997
M.A., Marywood University, 2001

Deborah R Folsom

Adjunct Faculty


Deborah R Folsom

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: deborah.r.folsom@maine.edu

Education:
A.A.S., Rockland Community College, 1982
B.S.N., Dominick College of Blauveer, 1988
M.S.N., College of New Rockelle, 1998

Victoria Forkus

AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer


Victoria Forkus

Department: Academic and Student Affairs

Phone: (207) 768-9602

Email: no-email@umpi.edu

Lynnelle Foster

Assistant Bursar


Lynnelle Foster

Department: Student Financial Services

Campus Address: 232 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9545

Email: lynnelle.foster@maine.edu

Education:
B.L.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2014

Nicole Fournier

Director of Career Readiness; National Student Exchange Coordinator


Nicole Fournier

Department: Career Readiness

Campus Address: Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9589

Email: nicole.l.fournier@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2004