Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Clifford L Rhome

Adjunct Faculty


Clifford L Rhome

Department: College of Professional Programs

Email: clifford.rhome@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1995

Rachel Rice

Director of Community and Media Relations


Rachel Rice

Department: Community and Media Relations

Campus Address: 12 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9447

Fax: (207) 768-9608

Email: rachel.rice@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2001

Raymond J Rice

President and Provost


Raymond J Rice

Department: President's Office , Academic and Student Affairs

Campus Address: 122 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9525

Email: raymond.rice@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., Dickinson College, 1989
M.A., Dickinson College, 1993
Ph.D, University of Connecticut, 1998

Michelle Richards

TRiO College Access Advisor for Upward Bound/Travel and Family Involvement Coordinator


Michelle Richards

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Campus Address: Houlton Center

Phone: (207) 521-3100

Email: michelle.richards@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 2004

Deborah Roark

Executive Director of University Advancement & Enrollment Management


Deborah Roark

Department: President's Office

Campus Address: 122 Preble Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9755

Email: deborah.roark@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine, 1984
M.B.A., University of North Florida, 1992
Ed.D., Texas Wesleyan University, 2013

Jay Robinson

Building & Grounds Maintenance Worker


Jay Robinson

Department: Facilities Management

Campus Address: Physical Plant

Phone: (207) 768-9576

Email: jay.l.robinson@maine.edu

Tracy L Rockwell

Director of Houlton Higher Education Center; Adjunct Faculty


Tracy L Rockwell

Department: Houlton Center

Campus Address: Houlton Center

Phone: (207) 521-3100

Email: tracy.rockwell@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Southern Maine, 1993
MPA, Troy University, 1995
MSHRM, Troy University, 1999

Judith Ladd Roe

Assistant Professor of Biology


Judith Ladd Roe

Department: College of Arts and Sciences , Biology

Campus Address: 316 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9446

Email: judith.roe@maine.edu

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/maine.edu/roe-laboratory-at-umpi/home

Education:
B.A., Vassar College, 1979
M.S., George Washington University, 1982
Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University, 1990

Christopher Rolon

Director and Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Program


Christopher Rolon

Department: College of Professional Programs , Physical Therapist Assistant

Campus Address: 104 Wieden Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9542

Email: christopher.rolon@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., Keene State College, 1994
M.A., University of Massachusetts Lowell, 2001

Tyna Rolon

TRiO College Access Advisor for Talent Search


Tyna Rolon

Department: TRiO College Access Services

Phone: (207) 768-9548

Email: tyna.rolon@maine.edu

Education:
BA & BLS, University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1995
MEd, River College, 2004

Wendy L Ross

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education; Director of the Early Childhood Education Program


Wendy L Ross

Department: College of Education

Campus Address: 101 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9410

Email: wendy.ross@maine.edu

Education:
B.S., University of Maine at Presque Isle, 1988
M.E.D., University of Maine at Orono, 1999

Shirley Rush

Associate Professor of Social Work and BSW Program Director


Shirley Rush

Department: College of Professional Programs , Social Work

Campus Address: 312 South Hall

Phone: (207) 768-9427

Email: shirley.rush@maine.edu

Education:
B.A., California State University, 1985
M.S.W, California State University, 1988
LCSW Certification from the State of Maine